Our Team

Mike Lilienthal

Owner

mrl@mrlcrane.com

Kaleb Lilienthal

Operations Manager

kaleb@mrlcrane.com

Karen North

Office Manager

karenn@mrlcrane.com

Karen Becker (Suzie)

Accounting/Crane Scheduling

kbecker@mrlcrane.com

Pat Gerlach

Receptionist

pat@mrlcrane.com

Jason Robinson

Crane Supervisor/ Operator

jason@mrlcrane.com

Dan Pierce

Crane Operator

Gene Babcock

Crane Operator

Judah Forbes

Crane Operator

Vincent White

Crane Operator

Curtis Graves

Rigger

Ryan Lemburg

Rigger

Randy Holdt

Rental Manager

rholdt@mrlcrane.com

Steve Stirn

Equipment Delivery

Dale Frakes

Mechanic

dale@mrlcrane.com